SPIE Optics + Photonics

SPIE Optics + Photonics

Sun, Aug 01 2021 - Thu, Aug 05 2021
San Diego Convention Center San Diego, USA
SPIE Optics + Photonics, make plans to attend the meeting where researchers gather to hear advances in optical engineering and applications, nanotechnology, quantum science, organic photonics, and astronomical instrumentation. This event offers innovative technologies to help industry, academia, and government find better ways to preserve our environment, understand and develop new photonics technologies, and discuss emerging applications for optics and photonics.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
111 Harbor Dr San Diego CA 92101 USA

Introduction

  • Electronics Industry
  • North America
  • Electric
  • Electronics
  • Electric & Electronics

You might also be interested

Fri, Sep 24 2021 - Sat, Sep 25 2021
Design Center Linz Betriebsgesellschaft M.B.H.
Sat, Sep 25 2021 - Sun, Oct 03 2021
Ulster County Courthouse
Sat, Sep 25 2021 - Sun, Sep 26 2021
Irvine Marriott
Sat, Sep 25 2021 - Sun, Oct 03 2021
Powerade Centre
Tue, Sep 28 2021 - Tue, Sep 28 2021
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms
Tue, Sep 28 2021 - Thu, Sep 30 2021
Dubai, UAE
Tue, Sep 28 2021 - Thu, Sep 30 2021
Ulenurme Airport
Wed, Sep 29 2021 - Fri, Oct 01 2021
Tokyo Big Sight
Agree