Simply Pop Up Market

Simply Pop Up Market (Simply Pop Up Market)

Physical Exhibition
Thu, Mar 04 2021 - Sun, Mar 07 2021
Grand Indonesia West Mall Jakarta
Multi Product Bazaar with catergories Chic Fashion, Unique Accessories and Yummy F&B. This bazaar held in one of the biggest mall in Jakarta for 4 days. The products in here is local product and the goals is want to support SME business in Jakarta.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
Jl. Tlk. Betung I No.45A, Kb. Melati, Kecamatan Tanah Abang, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10230, Indonesia

Introduction

WELCOME TO THE SIMPLY POPUP MARKET

Pop Up Shop and pop up retail are temporary retail spaces that sell merchandise of any kind. That’s right, just about every consumer product has been sold via a pop up shop at one point in time.

From art to fashion to tech gadgets and food, pop ups are exciting because they create short term stores that are just about as creative as they are engaging.

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree