Cosmo Tech Expo

Cosmo Tech Expo (Cosmo Tech Expo)

Physical Exhibition
Thu, Jul 14 2022 - Fri, Jul 15 2022
Pragati Maidan New Delhi
"Cosm Tech Expo - South Asia’s Largest Manufacturing Tradeshow where Formulation meets Technology"
Cosmo Tech Expo is South Asia's Largest Beauty Manufacturing Solutions Tradeshow for the beauty, homecare, and dermaceutical & perfumery industry. Cosmo Tech is conceptualized on bringing the complete Innovative solutions to the beauty manufactures right from the concept to formulation to technology to product launch for making the advancements in the Manufacturing world.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
Pragati Maidan New Delhi, India

Introduction



You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree