Korea Smart Device Trade Show

Korea Smart Device Trade Show

Thu, Jul 22 2021 - Sat, Jul 24 2021
COEX Mall Seoul, South Korea
"Source the best smart devices from Korea"
Korea Smart Device Trade Show (KITAS) is the only exhibition in Korea specialized in Smart Devices. KITAS gathers high qualified key buyers of all sectors of the Smart Devices industries from the world including Asia. You can be sure that this exhibition is a premier opportunity to infiltrate to Korea and have Korea’s market information.

Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
513 Yeongdong-daero Samseong 1(il)-dong Gangnam-gu Seoul South Korea

Introduction

  • Electronics Industry
  • Asia / Pacific
  • Electric
  • Electronics
  • Electric & Electronics
  • Smart Industry
  • IT Industry
  • IT & Technology
  • IT

You might also be interested

Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
Novotel Yangon Max
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
Novotel Yangon Max
Fri, Jul 30 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
University of Quebec in Montreal
Fri, Jul 30 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
University of Quebec at Montreal, CANADA
Sun, Aug 01 2021 - Wed, Aug 04 2021
The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Sun, Aug 01 2021 - Thu, Aug 05 2021
San Diego Convention Center
Tue, Aug 03 2021 - Fri, Aug 06 2021
Novotel Montreal
Agree