MAKTEK Eurasia

MAKTEK Eurasia (MAKTEK Eurasia)

Physical Exhibition
Mon, Sep 26 2022 - Sat, Oct 01 2022
Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi Büyükçekmece
Maktek Eurasia will display products like Machine Tools, Metal Sheet, Metal Processing Machines, Tool Holders, Cutting Tools, Quality Control, Measurement Systems, CAD/CAM, PLM Software and much more.

After Show Report

Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Eski Hadımköy Yolu Caddesi 9/1 Cumhuriyet Mahallesi 34500 Büyükçekmece/İstanbul Turkey

Introduction

MAKTEK Eurasia Fair will take place at the TÜYAP Fair and Congress Center in Büyükçekmece. The fair will be a significant stage in the development of the coordination and innovative collaborations between these strategic sectors.

Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD/ CAM, PLM software and production technology will take place at MAKTEK Eurasia.

Maktek Eurasia is going to bring together businessmen from all four corners of the world in 14 halls spanning a total of 120,000 square meters.
 
Beyond including cutting-edge products in its scope, MAKTEK Eurasia captures the future projection of the industry by creating a common platform for thousands of new products. In addition to 56.526 visitors from 89 countries, MAKTEK Eurasia 2018 was home to national participation by 30 countries such as China, Taiwan, India and host the senior management of international public institutions and NGOs.

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree