Metaltech Malaysia

Metaltech Malaysia (Metaltech Malaysia)

Physical Exhibition
Wed, Jun 22 2022 - Sat, Jun 25 2022
Malaysia International Trade and Exhibition Centre Kuala Lumpur
Virtual Exhibition
Wed, Jun 22 2022 - Sat, Jun 25 2022
Organizer : Informa Markets - Malaysia

Businesses eager to make a progressive shift toward the fourth industrial revolution (IR4.0) and move up the value chain will not want to miss the highly anticipated Metaltech, Malaysia’s largest manufacturing exhibition for metalworking, machinery, robotics and automation. It will feature over 1,500 local and international companies from various industry sectors with specialized profiles on machine tools and sheet metal technology, mold and die, precision engineering, surface and heat treatment, material handling and storage, welding, robotics and metallurgy.

Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
MITEC, 8, Jalan Dutamas 2, Kompleks Kerajaan, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Introduction

As digitization continues to transform the fundamental conditions and opportunities for the manufacturing industry, keeping up with these developments require new knowledge, inspiration and innovation in Malaysia. Metaltech & Automex are well established as the largest industrial platform in the field of Industry 4.0 or smart industry with close to 5,000 top-of-the-line technologies and innovations under one roof to all the movers and shakers of the future in Malaysia’s manufacturing industry.

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree