MTA Hanoi

MTA Hanoi (MTA Hanoi)

Physical Exhibition
Wed, Oct 12 2022 - Fri, Oct 14 2022
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ) Hanoi
MTA Hanoi is an effective platform for all manufacturing brands in the fields of precision engineering, machine tools and metalworking looking forward to presenting their innovations to North Vietnam's market. MTA Hanoi attracts trade professionals from a diverse range of manufacturing-related industry sectors. MTA Hanoi features a wide range of products including Metal Cutting, Metalforming, Metrology, Cutting Tools, Ancillary and Supporting Equipment.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
94 Tran Quoc Toan Tran Hung Dao Street Hoan Kiem District Hanoi 10000 Vietnam

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree