Nordic Fest

Nordic Fest

Thu, Jul 22 2021 - Sat, Jul 24 2021
Nordic Fest Decorah, USA
Nordic Fest where you learn about Norwegian arts and culture. It will display of ceramic, fabric and wood gnomes, Hardanger embroidery, rosemaling art, Nordic folk art, Norwegian needle craft, American girl doll clothes, jewelry, soaps and lotions, fabric quilted runners, fabric wall art, machine embroidery, and much more.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
209 W Water St, Decorah, IA 52101, USA

Introduction

  • North America
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Apparel & Clothing

You might also be interested

Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
NEC
Sat, Jul 31 2021 - Mon, Aug 02 2021
Messecenter Rhein Main Wallau
Sat, Jul 31 2021 - Mon, Aug 02 2021
Messecenter Rhein Main Wallau
Thu, Aug 05 2021 - Sat, Aug 07 2021
Miami Airport Convention Center
Thu, Aug 05 2021 - Mon, Aug 09 2021
Janata Maidan
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
Augusta Civic Center
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
NEC
Fri, Jul 30 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Agree