Seoul Int'l Seafood Show

Seoul Int'l Seafood Show

Wed, May 05 2021 - Fri, May 07 2021
COEX Mall Seoul, South Korea
The Seoul Int’l Seafood Show covers all kinds of safety-guaranteed, best quality fishery products. You will be able to fulfill your business needs by displaying the newest, cutting-edge products and technologies of the industry such as fishery products, processed products, and the related equipment.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
513 Yeongdong-daero Samseong 1(il)-dong Gangnam-gu Seoul South Korea

Introduction

  • Packaging Industry
  • Asia / Pacific
  • Packing
  • Packing & Packaging
  • Packing industry
  • Food Industry
  • Fish farming Industry

You might also be interested

Sun, May 16 2021 - Tue, May 18 2021
NEC
Mon, May 17 2021 - Thu, May 20 2021
Fiera Milano
Tue, May 18 2021 - Fri, May 21 2021
Tue, May 18 2021 - Thu, May 20 2021
The Sarit Expo Centre
Wed, May 19 2021 - Thu, May 20 2021
Messe FAIR FRIENDS
Wed, May 19 2021 - Thu, May 20 2021
Frankfurt Fair
Fri, May 21 2021 - Sun, May 23 2021
Tattoo Collection
Fri, May 21 2021 - Mon, May 24 2021
Athens Metropolitan Expo S.A.
Agree