Seoul International Manufacturing Technology Show

Seoul International Manufacturing Technology Show (SIMTOS)

Physical Exhibition
Tue, May 23 2023 - Sat, May 27 2023
KINTEX Seoul

Seoul International Machine Tool Show (SIMTOS) is held biannually at Korea International Exhibition Center and leads the advancement of the global machine tool industry and the machine tool market of Korea. SIMTOS attracts decision-makers of the automobile, shipbuilding, semiconductor, metal molding industry, and other sectors in which machine tools are in use. Represented products include all kinds of industrial machines as well as industrial robots, machine components, measuring instruments, machine controls, etc.

After Show Report

Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
2600-4 Daehwa-dong, Ilsanseo-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree