Vietnam Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo

Vietnam Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo (Vietnam Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo)

Physical Exhibition
Wed, Oct 20 2021 - Fri, Oct 22 2021
International Centre of Exhibition (I.C.E ) Hanoi
"The Textile Industry Exhibition"
Vietnam Fabric & Garment Accessories Expo is organized by CP Exhibition Hong Kong. This expo mainly focuses on the machinery, spare parts, technologies, dyes and chemicals of the textile & garment industry. Together with HanoiFabric, the last event in 2018 has been held successfully with 122 companies from 12 countries and regions including China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, UK, U.S.A, Vietnam.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
94 Tran Quoc Toan Tran Hung Dao Street Hoan Kiem District Hanoi 10000, Vietnam

Introduction


You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree