Vietnam Int'l Furniture Accessories, Hardware & Tool Exhibition

Vietnam Int'l Furniture Accessories, Hardware & Tool Exhibition (Vietnam Int'l Furniture Accessories, Hardware & Tool Exhibition)

Physical Exhibition
Wed, Oct 20 2021 - Sat, Oct 23 2021
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Ho Chi Minh
"Your Ideal Touch Point of the High Growth Market."
Vietnam Int'l Furniture Accessories, Hardware & Tool Exhibition will bring together with an opportunity to explore the display of furniture handles, locks, accessories, metal connectors, casters, furniture parts, faucet, water, metal and etc.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
799 Nguyen Van Linh Tan Phu District 7 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Introduction

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree