Leesburg Airshow

Leesburg Airshow (Leesburg Airshow)

Physical Exhibition
Sat, Sep 24 2022 - Sat, Sep 25 2021
Leesburg Executive Airport Leesburg
This event provides a wonderful opportunity to see a snapshot of the general aviation world. The skies above Leesburg come alive with skydiving and aerobatic performances. The static display area, located on the airport’s aircraft parking ramp, features many unique, experimental and antique aircraft. The airshow exhibitors showcase the many facets of general aviation, such as flight training, corporate transportation and emergency rescue operations. In addition, there are inflatables for the kids and a variety of food vendors.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
1001 Sycolin Rd, Leesburg, VA 20175 USA

You might also be interested

Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Fri, Aug 19 2022
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sat, Aug 20 2022
DeVos Place
Wed, Aug 17 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
Allegan County Fairgrounds
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Thu, Aug 18 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
NEC
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Sun, Aug 21 2022
UMBC Event Center
Sun, Aug 21 2022 - Tue, Aug 23 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center
Mon, Aug 22 2022 - Wed, Aug 24 2022
The Toronto Congress Centre
Agree