Woolfest And Exhibition

Woolfest And Exhibition

Fri, Jun 25 2021 - Sat, Jun 26 2021
Global Online Cockermouth, UK
Woolfest and Exhibition are all about creativity and design with beautiful quality, amazing colors, and skilled craftsmanship. It provides a showcase and a celebration of the best of wool and wool crafts.
Timings
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location
Global Online

Introduction

  • Europe
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Apparel & Clothing

You might also be interested

Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
NEC
Sat, Jul 31 2021 - Mon, Aug 02 2021
Messecenter Rhein Main Wallau
Sat, Jul 31 2021 - Mon, Aug 02 2021
Messecenter Rhein Main Wallau
Thu, Aug 05 2021 - Sat, Aug 07 2021
Miami Airport Convention Center
Thu, Aug 05 2021 - Mon, Aug 09 2021
Janata Maidan
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sat, Jul 31 2021
Augusta Civic Center
Thu, Jul 29 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
NEC
Fri, Jul 30 2021 - Sun, Aug 01 2021
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Agree